Thursday, April 28, 2016


Click here!

Brilliant artist who was loved and respected by many for his multi-talent.

On this CD you will get...

Detailed item info

Click here!
Album Features
Release Year:2006
Record Label:Rrw
Genre:Funk, R&B
Number Of Discs:2

Track Listing
1. I Wanna Be Your Lover
2. Uptown
3. Controversy
4. 1999
5. Delirious
6. When Doves Cry
7. I Would Die 4 U
8. Purple Rain
9. Sign "O" the Times
10. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man
11. Alphabet St.
12. Diamonds and Pearls
13. Gett Off
14. Money Don't Matter 2 Night
15. 7
16. Nothing Compares 2 U - (live)
17. My Name Is Prince

1. Let's Go Crazy - (Special Dance Mix)
2. Dance remix) Little Red Corvette - (Dance Remix
3. Dance remix) Let's Work - (Dance Remix
4. Pop Life - (Fresh Dance Mix)
5. She's Always in My Hair - (12" Version)
6. Raspberry Beret - (12" Version)
7. Kiss - (Extended Version)
8. U Got the Look - (Long Look mix)
9. Extended remix) Hot Thing - (Extended Remix
10. remix) Thieves in the Temple - (Remix
11. Cream - (N.P.G. Mix)

Playing Time:156 min.
Contributing Artists:New Power Generation, Shelia E, The Revolution
Producer:Prince, Shep Pettibone
Distributor:WEA (Distributor)
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Stereo
SPAR Code:n/a

Album Notes
Personnel: Prince (vocals, various instruments); Wendy Melvoin (vocals, guitar); Eric Leeds (vocals, flute, saxophone, brass); Atlanta Bliss (vocals, trumpet, brass); Rosie Gaines (vocals, organ, sampler, background vocals); Lisa Coleman (vocals, keyboards); Sheila E. (vocals, drums, percussion); Levi Seacer, Jr. (vocals, background vocals); Bonnie Boyer, Sheena Easton (vocals); Tony M. (rap vocals, background vocals); Novi Novog (violin, viola); Sid Page (violin); Laury Woods, Denyse Buffum (viola); David Daoud Coleman, Suzie Katayama (cello); Dr. Fink (keyboards); Shiela E (drums, percussion); Michael B. (drums); Damon Dickson (percussion, background vocals); Bobby Z (percussion); Tommy Barbarella (sampler); Sonny T. (background vocals); New Power Generation, The Revolution, The Steeles .Audio Mixers: Prince; Keith "KC" Cohen; Eddie Miller ; Steve Beltran; Peggy McCreary; Joe Blaney; Michael Koppelman; Tom Garneau; Bob Rosa.Audio Remixers: Prince; Michael Hutchinson; Bob Mockler; Mick Guzauski; Sheila E.; Shep Pettibone.Recording information: 1st Avenue; Alpha Studios, Burbank, CA; Hollywood Sound; Paisley park; Record Plant, NY; Sunset sound; The Warehouse; Uptown Hollywood Sound; Warner Pioneer Studios, Japan.Editors: Junior Vasquez; Shep Pettibone.Photographers: Allen Beaulieu; Jeff Katz.Arrangers: Prince; David Z. .

Order while supplies last...

No comments:

Post a Comment